Queenstown Leaderboard
Ikon Leaderboard
IKON Leaderboard

New Zealand

Cinema Paradiso

Wanaka - Cinema Paradiso

Date Time
Sun, 19th July 2020 5:15pm
Wed, 22nd July 2020 7:45pm

Tickets available at the box office

Venue Details

72 Brownston St,
Wanaka 9434,
New Zealand
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 3-443 1505
Groups:
+64 3-443 1505

Monterey Cinemas

Wellington, Upper Hutt - Monterey Cinemas

Date Time Booking
Thu, 4th June 2020 6.30pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun, 7th June 2020 3.30pm Click to Book

Venue Details

68 Queen St,
Upper Hutt 5018
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 4-528 5590

Monterey Cinemas

Auckland, Howick - Monterey Cinemas

Date Time Booking
Fri, 5th June 2020 6.30pm EVENT COMPLETE

Venue Details

4/2 Fencible Drive,
Howick 2145
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 9-532 7034

Rialto Cinemas

Tauranga - Rialto Cinemas

Date Time Booking
Fri, 5th June 2020 6.30pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun, 7th June 2020 3.00pm EVENT COMPLETE

Venue Details

Goddard Centre,
21 Devonport Road,
Tauranga 3110
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 7-577 0445

Bridgeway Cinema

Auckland, Northcote - Bridgeway Cinema

Date Time Booking
Fri, 5th June 2020 6.30pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun, 7th June 2020 6.30pm EVENT COMPLETE

Venue Details

122 Queen Street,
Northcote,
Auckland 0627
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 9-481 0040

Hollywood 3

Christchurch - Hollywood 3

Date Time Booking
Fri, 5th June 2020 6:30pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun, 7th June 2020 3:30pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun, 7th June 2020 6:00pm EVENT COMPLETE

Venue Details

28 Marriner Street,
Sumner,
Christchurch 8081
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 3-326 6102

Matakana Cinemas

Matakana - Matakana Cinemas

Date Time Booking
Thu, 18th June 2020 8:15pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun, 21st June 2020 3.00pm EVENT COMPLETE
Thu, 25th June 2020 8:15pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun, 28th June 2020 3.00pm EVENT COMPLETE

Buy Tickets

Venue Details

2 Matakana Valley Rd,
Matakana 0985,
New Zealand
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 9-422 9833
Web:
Visit Site

Penthouse Cinema

Wellington - Penthouse Cinema

Date Time Booking
Sun, 28th June 2020 7.10pm EVENT COMPLETE

Venue Details

205 Ohiro Road,
Brooklyn Wellington
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 4-384 3157

The Wall and Basement Cinema

Rotorua - The Wall and Basement Cinema

Date Time Booking
Fri, 3rd July 2020 7:30pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun, 5th July 2020 6:00pm EVENT COMPLETE
Mon, 6th July 2020 7:30pm EVENT COMPLETE

Tickets available at the box office

Venue Details

1140 Hinemoa St,
Rotorua 3010,
New Zealand
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 7-350 1400
Groups:
+64 7-350 1400

Dorothy Browns Cinema

Arrowtown - Dorothy Browns Cinema

Date Time Booking
Fri, 10th July 2020 6:00pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sat, 11th July 2020 6:00pm EVENT COMPLETE
Sun, 12th July 2020 5:00pm EVENT COMPLETE
Tue, 14th July 2020 3:30pm EVENT COMPLETE

Buy Tickets

Venue Details

18 Buckingham Street,
Arrowtown 9302,
New Zealand
View Map

Booking Details

Phone:
+64 3-442 1964
Web:
Visit Site

Switzerland
Queenstown Leaderboard

Newsletter

Be the first to hear about all the latest Warren Miller news, including ticket sales and special offers.