Face of Winter Soundtrack

*(iTunes) links coming soon!


"When I Was Done Dying"- Dan Deacon (iTunes)
"La Dee Da" - Foo Fighters (iTunes)

Rossland, BC | RED Mountain

"Rollin"- The White Crows of the New Apostolic Church (iTunes)
"Seven Sticks of Dynamite" - AWOLNATION (iTunes)
"Not In Love We're Just High" - Unknown Mortal Orchestra (iTunes)
"Sometimes You Got To Jump To Lift Your Feet" - Electric Eye (iTunes)
"We Will Run"- Jens Kuross (iTunes)

Cordova, Alaska | Points North Heli-Adventures

"Breatheia" - Je Schneider (iTunes)
"Short Change Hero" - The Heavy (iTunes)

New Zealand

"Old English Air" - Sam Fonteyn
"It's Just Begun" - The Jimmy Castor Bung (iTunes)
"A Moment Apart" - ODESZA (iTunes)

Mt. Baker, Washington

"Floating By" - Washed Out (iTunes)
"Call the Police" - LCD Soundsystem (iTunes)
"One More Time" - Madensuyu (iTunes)


"Girls Like You" - Maroon 5 (iTunes)
"Passion" - AWOLNATION (iTunes)
"Seekers and Finders" - Gogol Bordello (iTunes)

Tordrillo Mountain Range | Denali National Park, Alaska

"Dream State" - Son Lux (iTunes)
"Familiar" - Agnes Obel (iTunes)
"She Said" - Yakamoto Kotzuga (iTunes)
"Wait for Love" - Strand of Oaks (iTunes)

Portillo, Chile

"Accordian" - Heidi Knauss (iTunes)
"Mas" - Kinky (iTunes)
"Caminos De Los Andes" (Guitar Version) - Rob Hauser 
"Feels Like Summer" - Weezer (iTunes)
"Meridian" - ODESZA (iTunes)

Chamonix, France

"Stay" - Ah! Kosmos (iTunes)
"Disintegrate Slowly" - The Glitch Mob (iTunes)
"Ahead of Ourselves" - Nine Inch Nails (iTunes)
"Hypothesis" - The Flashbulb (iTunes)
"Shine" - Mondo Cozmo (iTunes)

Blue River, BC | Mike Wiegele's Heli

"Wild World" - Space Invadas Feat. Remi (iTunes)
"Major League Chemicals" - Unknown Mortal Orchestra (iTunes)
"Cruise" - Brandon Hudson (iTunes)


"Usa I: Is A Monster" - Dan Deacon (iTunes)
"Run Run" - Brandon Hudson (iTunes)
"Steely Blues" - Dan Deacon (iTunes)

Tail Crawl

"And Now" - Ola Kvernberg (iTunes)
"Do You Realize??" - The Flaming Lips (iTunes)

Face of Winter (2018) soundtrack on Spotify: Coming Soon!